List of Committee Members

Position / Jawatan Full Name
Pengerusi Dr. Geraldine Law Ming Ming
Timbalan Pengerusi Mr. James Yeow Lai Hock
Setiausaha Ms. Pri Chaskar
Penolong Setiausaha Mr. Fahmie Bin Abdul Hamid
Bendahari Datin Dr. Ang Kim Teng
AJK Prof. Dr. Johnson Stanslas
AJK Dr. Indra V. Selvarajah
AJK Mr. Ng Cheong Kien
AJK Mr. Ng Cheong Kien
AJK Mr. Danny Kinchang

Committee Members (Photos)

image 1image 2image 3image 4image 5image 6image 7image 8image 9image 10image 11image 12image 13image 14image 15image 16image 17image 18image 19image 20image 21image 22image 23image 24image 25image 26image 27image 28image 29image 30image 31

MSMM Areas

Opportunity to partner with likeminded professionals and organisations
to promote MSMM and create awareness about music in medicine.







Contact Us

Are you interested to be part of the MSMM family?